Testimonials & Reviews

Improving Your Health

Robert Rubin, MD

Functional Medicine located in Naples, FL & Tampa, FL

16 total reviews

Dr. Robert Rubin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Rubin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

A B S.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr Rubin took his time and answered my questions.
Betty B.
Submitted 03/11/20
I am a snowbird and Dr Rubin and his staff continue to great care of me!!!
Lori A.
Submitted 02/03/20
Awesome results takes the time to listen ,to issues you are having..
Kathy S.
Submitted 01/28/20
First visit.
Carok R.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Rubin always has very sound advice from his many years of experience and research.
Earl F.
Submitted 01/27/20
Excellent, Dr Rubin is very conscientious, professional, and very knowledgeable. Products are great and do a great job. Thank you.
Heidi K.
Submitted 01/27/20
My phone visit went well and all my questions answered along with changes to my meds . It has been a great experience having my hormones balanced and all my tests explained
James S.
Submitted 01/24/20
Answered my questions Pleasant and considerate Thank you.
Kathy D.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Rubin is knowledgeable, and takes time to understand a patient's "whole body" health.
William S.
Submitted 01/23/20
dr rubin has been a great help to get me back on a good health plan
Luz S.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Rubin was very professional, explained everything clear and I’m improving my hair loss issue. Staff was polite and friendly.
Barbara R.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Rubin and BodyLogic MD are the best! Dr. Rubin really knows his stuff and has helped me tremendously with my overall health. I am a very happy patient!
Ginger M.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very pleased with the time attention spent with me during my visits.
Jose Gonzalo P.
Submitted 01/23/20
Real good
Rebecca H.
Submitted 01/23/20
I have not had my appointment yet. I am scheduled for Wednesday February 26.
Paxton C.
Submitted 01/22/20
I have been going for a long time. I run into old friends and they look 20 years older than I do. My wife goes and so does my father. I have a feeling my mother will be going soon also. My body runs as efficiently as it can which helps keep me completely healthy. PC